top of page

Saturday 20th - Saturday 27th May 2023

MASSES AND INTENTIONS FOR THE SEVENTH WEEK OF EASTER

Instaurare Omnia in Christo: "to restore all things in Christ."


Saturday 20th May St. Bernard of Sienna [TC]

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+ 10.00 a.m. [Latin 1962] Alice Carrasco R.I.P. (first anniversary)

6.00 p.m. Confessions

+ 6.30 p.m. SEVENTH SUNDAY OF EASTER Des Leahy R.I.P. (second anniversary)


Sunday 21st May

8.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+9.00 a.m. [SUNG] with Children's Liturgy. Micah Antao TG on his ninth birthday.

+11.00 a.m. [SOLEMN. Latin with English. Missa de Angelis] Monica Affonso R.I.P.


Monday 22nd May St. Rita of Cascia, religious.

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+10.00 a.m. Mary Bane R.I.P.


Tuesday 23rd May feria

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+10.00 a.m. Maria Fernandes R.I.P. birthday anniversary.


Wednesday 24th May feria

The Daily Rosary at home

NO PUBLIC MASS TODAY: Please refer to daily mass times at other local churches.


Thursday 25th May St Bede the venerable, priest and doctor of the Church, memorial.

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+10.00 a.m. The people of the parish.


Friday 26th May St. Philip Neri, priest, memorial.

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+10.00 a.m. Holy Souls


Saturday 27th May Vigil of Pentecost [TC]

9.30 a.m. The Daily Rosary

+ 10.00 a.m. [Latin 1962] Fr Romanus Shenouda P.I.

6.00 p.m. Confessions

+ 6.30 p.m. PENTECOST (Whit Sunday) Solemnity. Mary Etheridge R.I.P. (87th birthday anniversary)

Recent Posts

See All

Saturday 2nd March – Saturday 9th March 2024

ST.THOMAS MORE, BEXLEYHEATH. Notices & Schedule. MARCH IS THE MONTH OF ST. JOSEPH Third week of Lent Youth and Young Adult Events in the Archdiocese of Southwark Youth Day The next Youth Day for ages

Saturday 24th February – Saturday 2nd March 2024

ST.THOMAS MORE, BEXLEYHEATH. Notices & Schedule. FEBRUARY IS THE MONTH OF THE HOLY FAMILY Second week of Lent SOUTHWARK CATHOLIC YOUTH The Southwark Catholic Youth Service has relaunched several activ

bottom of page